CONTACT

Our Address

Woods Lumber Company
PO Box 528 915 N. Penn Ave
Independence, Kansas 67301

Phone: (620) 331-4900
Toll Free: (800) 794-2304

MON-FRI 7:30AM-5:30PM,
AND SAT 8:00AM-4:00PM

Mark Woods: General Manager
mark@woodslumber.com

Bill Bowman: Contractor Sales
bill@woodslumber.com

Randy Dixon: Store Manager
randy@woodslumber.com

Stan Kinnamon: Independence Ready Mix,
Plant Manager - (620) 331-4150

Nick Cunningham: Contractor Sales
nick@woodslumber.com

John McElwain: Rental Dept.
john_mcelwain@yahoo.com

Ron Goins: Floorcovering Dept Manager
ron@woodslumber.com

Kathy Woods: Cabinet Dept Manager
kathy@woodslumber.com

Katrina Kemper: Woods Lumber Accounts Receivable/Payable:
accounting@woodslumber.com

Jeanne Merritt: IRM Accounts Receivable/Payable
jeanne@woodslumber.com

Advertising:
advertising@woodslumber.com

Send A Message

Our goal is to respond promptly to your email requests. If you do not receive an email or call from us within 24 hours, please do not hesitate to call us as we may be experiencing issues with spam blockers​

***Thank You For Your Request. Your information that has been submitted may not be received due to technical difficulties. For an immediate response, please feel free to email us: mark@woodslumber.com or call (620) 331-4900